You have to look up to the North West

Region Council

PresidentVice President, Elected Councillor without PortfolioVice President
  Roger LittleLes FrenchNev Ramsbottom
Roger LittleLes FrenchNev Ramsbottom
ChairmanVice Chairman, Immediate Past Chairman, Appointed National CouncillorSecretary, Regalia Officer
Tracey FrenchRay Clarkson Brenda Clarkson
Tracey FrenchRay ClarksonBrenda Clarkson
Deputy Appointed National Councillor, Public Relations OfficerTreasurerQuartermaster, Region Executive
 Mary Poole Brian Cohn Eric Poole
Mary PooleBrian CohnEric Poole
Elected National Councillor, Sites Liason Officer, National Parks Sites OfficerRegion Youth Liason Officer Webmaster
 Chris Chester Mark & Katy Naylor Richard Doyle
Chris ChesterKaty & Mark Naylor Richard Doyle
07810 78633707516 246 118
Countryside Care OfficerTemporary Holiday Sites OfficerSocial Coordinator, Handbook Coordinator
 Bob Irving Peter Lloyd tracy Owen
Bob IrvingPeter LloydTracy Owen
Communications Officer, Handbook Coordinator Elected Member without portfolioElected Member without portfolio
Andy Owen Martin Parker
Andrew Owen Ian PrestageMartin Parker
Elected Member without portfolioAppointed Representative – LDAAppointed Representative – LCDA
Norman RobertsJohn MeadowcroftMark Naylor
Appointed Representative – LSWLDAAppointed Representative – LVDAAppointed Representative – NECDA
 John Finney
John Finney John IrvingPhil Davison
Appointed Representative – NELDAAppointed Representative – NLDAAppointed Representative – RVDA
Alan Hinchcliffe
Gary CosbyAlan HinchliffeAndrew McRoberts
Appointed Representative – SLDAAppointed Representative – Boating GroupAppointed Representative – BCC
Denise DoyleMaggie PoulsonVanessa Blain
 Appointed Representative – FDSGAppointed Representative – MAS Appointed Representative – MCS
 Fred FearonDave Hall Please contact MCS secretary – Peter Knibbs